Healthy diet? It’s Cooking Tiiiiiime!

1681409-poster-1280-water-vapor-body

Aloha Gorgeous/Handsome

So you’ve decided to eat healthy? Yay! You’ve bought your veggies and it’s cooking time! Let me guess? You usually boil, bake or fry your vegetables. Right? Be aware that those methods considerably reduce the amount of nutrients contained in your food. Now, I’m not an expert but if you want to make the most out of your resolution, then trust me, this is A MUST HAVE in your kitchen!

According to your budget, pick one & give it a try!

steamer basket steamer pot

magimix steamer

Why A MUST HAVE? Steamed food keeps a higher vitamin content and nutrients than boiled, fried, baked or microwaved food*. Plus, steaming takes about the same amount of time than most of those methods. In the end, don’t you think it is worth steaming your veggies?

Love your body & nourish it!

With love G

PS: Looking for healthy, nutritious & tasty snack bars? Drop me an e-mail at giulianna.aedo.ibo@gmail.com or inbox me on my FBK page ❤

*Sure it takes less time to cook but be aware that you end up eating dead food!

Leave a comment