Beauty tips:facial spray & tissues

Add a facial spray to your morning and night skin care routines. +Ditch the towels & switch to tissues

Add facial spray to your skin care routine. +Ditch the towels & switch to tissues

Aloha Gorgeous!

Why add facial spray to your skin care routine?

-Tap water quality varies. I realised that when I moved from Geneva to London because I noticed my skin underwent unwanted changes…
How good would you rate the tap water you have access to? If it is of poor quality, then treat yourself and add facial spray to your routine. Your skin will love it! I would recommend anyone living in big cities to give facial spray a go.

Why ditch the towels and switch to tissues?

-After how many uses would your towel be dirty? Tissues are always clean, soft & practical!

4 steps routine

1)Wash your pretty face with tap water and preferably using a balanced ph cleansing foam

2)Without drying your lovely face use the facial spray

3)Take one tissue and softly dry your skin

4) moisturise with cream

love your skin, nourish it & let it breathe!

Interested in trying a healthy cleansing foam that respects your skin natural PH balance? E-mail me at giulianna.aedo.ibo@gmail.com or inbox me on my FBK page.

With love G

PS: Stay away from scented tissues. Especially minty ones!

2 thoughts on “Beauty tips:facial spray & tissues

Leave a comment